Contact Us

Hollywood Delivery Service
2828 S. Willow Ave.
Bloomington, CA 92316

(909) 428-0100
(800) 252-9297
(909) 428-9289 fax

Dawn Armenta - Controller/Office Mgr. d.armenta@shiphds.com
Paul Jankay - V.P. of Business Development p.jankay@shiphds.com
Dennis Asherbranner - Contracts and Compliance Mgr. d.asherbranner@shiphds.com
Marianne Brogaard - Human Resources m.brogaard@shiphds.com
Gary Jones - Dispatch Supervisor g.jones@shiphds.com
Gilbert Torres - Dispatch Supervisor g.torres@shiphds.com
Robert Mata - OS&D/Claims r.mata@shiphds.com